Quality Assured Auto Parts for Your Car, Truck or SUV Since 1935

  • Toll Free: 800-562-5986
  • Local: 817-335-3328
  • Open: Mon - Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • American Auto Salvage - Our Staff

    Sales

    Brook
    EXT 116
    Direct line: 817-546-6736
    Brook@americanautosalvage.com

    Sales

    David
    EXT 126
    Direct line: 817-546-6746
    DavidC@americanautosalvage.com

    Sales

    Gary
    Ext 112
    Direct line: 817-546-6732
    Gary@americanautosalvage.com

    Sales

    Jake
    Ext 124
    Direct line: 817-546-6744
    Jake@americanautosalvage.com

    Sales

    Brad
    Ext 120
    Direct line: 817-546-6740
    Brad@americanautosalvage.com

    Sales

    Louis
    Ext 125
    Direct line: 817-546-6745
    Louis@americanautosalvage.com


    Sales

    Sam
    Ext 113
    Direct line: 817-546-6733
    Sam@americanautosalvage.com

    Sales

    Andrew
    Ext 114
    Direct line: 817-546-6734
    Andrew@americanautosalvage.com